Blackhawks Announce Roster for Convention

On Tuesday, the Blackhawks (finally) announced the roster of current and former players that will attend this weekend’s Blackhawks Convention. Here it is:

Current: (24)
Jonathan Toews, Patrick Kane, Patrick Sharp, Marian Hossa, Duncan Keith, Brent Seabrook, Dave Bolland, Andrew Shaw, Bryan Bickell, Corey Crawford, Niklas Hjalmarsson, Nick Leddy, Viktor Stalberg, Steve Montador, Marcus Kruger, Jamal Mayers, Dan Carcillo, Ray Emery, Brandon Bollig, Ben Smith, Michael Frolik, Jimmy Hayes, Dylan Olsen and Sheldon Brookbank.

Alumni: (19)
Bobby Hull, Stan Mikita, Tony Esposito, Denis Savard, Pierre Pilote, Steve Larmer, Dennis Hull, Troy Murray, Eddie Olczyk, Eric Nesterenko, Cliff Koroll, Eric Daze, Stu Grimson, Michel Goulet, Ab McDonald, Jack O’Callahan, John Marks, Bill White and Dave Manson.

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blackhawks Announce Roster for Convention

  1. Veronica says:

    sucks no Saad! :(
    Great attendees otherwise :)

  2. Cord says:

    Where’s JR?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>