Tag Archives: Lady Byng

Jonathan Toews Wins The Selke Trophy

From the NHL release: Jonathan Toews of the Chicago Blackhawks has won the Frank J. Selke Trophy for 2012-13, in recognition of “the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game,” as selected by the Professional Hockey … Continue reading

Posted in 2012-13 Blackhawks | Tagged , , , , , , , | 10 Comments